just a start…..

29 June 2011

Dhaka, Bangladesh

just a few days back, the problem started…. for some weird reasons, my ISP got some issues with Blogger and Picasa…. and I found out that I have all my blog posts with Blogger and more than 6,000 pics with Picasa…. major issue…. I had to find a way to an alternative…. being out of touch would be suffocating for me…. so, thats how this blog started…. lets see how I get to use this….

Ideas_R_Bulletproof

more to come….

About Ideas_R_Bulletproof

Photographer, Entrepreneur, Writer, Blogger, Market Researcher, Consultant; goes by the title of Ideas_R_Bulletproof
This entry was posted in Generic and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to just a start…..

  1. cather says:

    better use your own space with plugins.

  2. Welcome to wordpress 🙂

  3. I was having the same problem viewing your blogs…good to see you start a new one 🙂

  4. Tahmid Munaz says:

    great!
    you can migrate all contents from Blogspot to WordPress.. wanna do that? lemme know! 😉

  5. Pingback: a re-launch…. WordPress is good, isn’t it? | Ideas_R_Bulletproof

Leave a Reply

