‘Street Boy’s Dream’

great story!…. great series of photos!

GMB AKASH

I am nobody and I have nothing. A simplistic human being stated as photographer who continued to question around his world. I conjure traveling in the different layers of myself and host an activist inside me by innate attributes.Yes, neither I am an industrialist nor do I hold a lion’s share of a company. For me CSR or charity is fancy word. But the passage I walked 15 years smiled melancholic to me. I marvel and interpret it to the world believing for a change. But the verb ‘Change’ itself very ‘dearly-won’. I found 18 years old drug users dyeing abandoned before I take him in my shoulder, I know how a sex worker cut off veins and her bleeding marks keep me awakening nights.I know how cold and deep an old lonely mother’s breathe can be in an elderly home. In the dormitories of injustice of the…

View original post 1,472 more words

About Ideas_R_Bulletproof

Photographer, Entrepreneur, Writer, Blogger, Market Researcher, Consultant; goes by the title of Ideas_R_Bulletproof
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

